Agenda

Agenda 2022

Sunday, November 6.
2022
Music during the church service
Saturday, November 12.
2022
Concert with The Nordic Baroque Band
Saturday, December 3.
2022
Concert with The Nordic Baroque Band
Sunday, December 4.
2022
Concert with The Nordic Baroque Band

Agenda 2023

Wednesday, January 11.
2023
Concert with Doppler Duo
Thursday, January 26.
2023
Concert with The Nordic Baroque Band
Saturday, January 28.
2023
Concert with The Nordic Baroque Band
Sunday, January 29.
2023
Concert with The Nordic Baroque Band
Saturday, February 4.
2023
Concert with Doppler Duo
Saturday, September 9.
2023
Concert with Krydsfelt
Tuesday, December 5.
2023
Concert with The Nordic Baroque Band