Agenda

Agenda 2022

Sunday, August 7.
2022
Concert with The Nordic Baroque Band

"Sommersang i Mariehaven", Ansager (DK)

August 19.-20.
2022
Medieval festival with Rafn & Columba
Horsens Medieval Festival (DK)
August 27.-28.
2022
Middelalderfestival med Rafn & Columba
Varde Medieval Festival (DK)
Monday, September 12.
2022
"Sonateland" with Tanzi & Manzi
School concerts (DK)
Tuesday, September 13.
2022
"Sonateland" with Tanzi & Manzi
School concerts (DK)
Wednesday, September 14.
2022
Concert with Doppler Duo
Ringe Church (DK) at 19:30
Thursday, September 15.
2022
"Sonateland" with Tanzi & Manzi
School concerts (DK)
Friday, September 16.
2022
"Sonateland" with Tanzi & Manzi
School concerts (DK)
Sunday, September 18.
2022
Concert with Krydsfelt
Skanderborg Slotskirke (DK)
Wednesday, September 21.
2022
"Sonateland" with Tanzi & Manzi
School concerts (DK)
Saturday, November 12.
2022
Concert with The Nordic Baroque Band
Saturday, December 3.
2022
Concert with The Nordic Baroque Band

Agenda 2023

Saturday, January 28.
2023
Concert with The Nordic Baroque Band
Sunday, January 29.
2023
Concert with The Nordic Baroque Band
Tuesday, December 5.
2023
Concert with The Nordic Baroque Band